INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

2B, Yeung Yiu Chung Industrial Building
34 Tai Yip Street, Kowloon Bay,
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3115 1212

E-Mail: sales@tsunami-sport.com

  • Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Interested in becoming an agent or distributor? Please contact Gareth.Rae@Tsunami-Sport.com

CONTACT US

Australia & New Zealand

Tsunami Sport Ltd

Email – Will.Hansen@Tsunami-Sport.com

Tel – +61 (7) 30408540

Adelaide 

Email  – Troy.Clements@Tsunami-Sport.com

Tel – +61 (0) 401781542

Perth

Hypersports

Email – sales@hypersports.net.au

Tel – +61 (0) 892482257

France 

Email – France@Tsunami-Sport.com

Japan

Email – Kenzo.Pannell@Tsunami-Sport.com

Malaysia

Kedai Rugby

Email – kedairugby@gmail.com

Middle East

Email – Middle.East@Tsunami-Sport.com

Singapore

Email – Lewis.Chua@Tsunami-Sport.com

Tel – + +65 81234362

South Africa

Email – Ricky@DigitalWellness.co.za

Tel – +27 728332724

USA

Hooligan Rugby

PO Box 4766

Olathe, KS

66063

Email – info@hooliganrugby.com

Tel – +1 9136369114

Canada

Email – canada@tsunami-sport.com 

United Kingdom 

Graphite Sportswear

22 Coronation Walk

Gedling

Nottingham

NG4 4AQ

Email – info@graphitesportswear.co.uk

Tel – +44 (0) 1157 844 778